havendanax.blogg.se

Polaris indy 440 hood
Polaris indy 440 hood













polaris indy 440 hood

However, we prefer to leave feedback AFTER the buyer confirms receipt of our item and says that he or she is satisfied with transaction. more has been completed smoothly and payment has been made in a timely fashion. Under $50.00 Please contact seller.We will gladly post positive feedback if a transaction.

polaris indy 440 hood

If package arrives broken please file CLAIM with USPS. Fair, Advanced, Warning: We cannot be liable for refunds due to lost or damaged mail.insurance is added for items or multi items totaling $50.00 or more. It is then under the care and control of the US Postal Service. More Info:ALL BUYERS USING PAYPAL MUST HAVE A CONFIRMED PAYPAL ADDRESS! Shipping& Handling( Once your package has been mailed. Condition: vg no stains or tears see photos. Color: blue.Black, and white reflective stripes. Size: chest 48" which is a XL arm pit to arm pit 24" length 26" sleeve 23" Material: du pont Thermoloft. Up for Auction: Vintage blue.Black, and white reflective stripes. Sorry I not longer ship or sell to canada. Sold as is, most of the parts I sell are used and will need to be cleaned and iam not responsible for any missed imperfections.

Polaris indy 440 hood plus#

I only ship USPS and UPS I WILL NOT ship on any other carrier as I do NOT have access to others that are close by and I cannot drive 40 plus miles out of my way to ship. Shipping stated in ad is for the lower 48 only. New bidders(under 10 feedback) must contact me before bidding otherwise I will cancel and block you from bidding.

polaris indy 440 hood

Reflectors are in nice shape with some very minor scratches. What you see is what you get and parts are dirty and need to be cleaned. SO PLEASE TO NOT ASK! You are bidding on a Used Set of 4 Red& Amber Body Side Reflectors from a 1979 Polaris TX 440 F/A snowmobile. THERE ARE NO BUY IT NOWS AND I WILL NOT PULL AND END PARTS EARLY. I do not end auctions early and Iam not putting any buy it nows on these items, so please do not ask I will not answer your email. more minor complaints you may have on something I may have missed, I try my best to keep my customers happy. I run all over the country side on the weekends(plus I work a fulltime job) to pick these parts snowmobiles and part them out to help people on there projects and because I enjoy doing it and Iam not getting rich from it so please take that into consideration before emailing me about. ASK QUESTIONS BEFORE BIDDING NOT AFTER BIDDING* I describe the parts the best I can and to the best of my knowledge of them. These are not NEW parts so please DO NOT expect them to be, if you want new parts then you should buy new parts and pay the price, not used. Keep in mind these are USED parts and are not perfect and are going to be dirty and need to be cleaned. Do to recent problems with people not understanding that they are buying used parts PLEASE READ before buying. Please Note: No new bidders(0-10 feedback) without contacting me first before bidding. I prefer this method because boxes are provided and timely delivery lessens the chance of package being lo Postal Service Priority Mail as often as possible. Possibly higher shipping and materials to pay for. New lesson learned in spring of 2007 I will not waive the complete shipping or handling fees on a second item. We gladly combine multiple items for shipping in one package whenever possible. Or the computer and Internet for that matter. Ebay or any Postal Services do or do not do. I send cash back if the shipping calculator is off! Please follow all payment instructions to hasten shipping. Purchases are shipped as soon as possible after payment is received. Tape, paper, ink, computer& Internet fees. The winning bidder pays all shipping costs. All payments must be received within ten(10) days of auction end. We ask that you email us and give us an opportunity to resolve it before leaving any negative feedback. Our goal is a mutually satisfactory transaction for both buyer and seller. But we try to give as accurate a description as possible. We are NOT experts or authorities on identification. If you are looking for NEW at used prices. Any exceptional wear or damage that we know of will be listed in the description. Unless listed as"New" Our items are used, vintage or antique and will generally have reasonable wear as a result of age and/ or use. I have posted several variations for shipping to choose from. Please read before bidding My’ Terms of sale… All Sales are Final- our items are sold"As Is" No returns. Bought out a dealers left over inventory.















Polaris indy 440 hood